5.0 | 11-10-2016

Review by Mike K. in Elk Grove Village, IL
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
We have had great experience using the professionals on HomeAdvistor and Manny at More Professional Landscaping was no disappointment! We hired MorePro to do a stamped concrete patio and landing. Manny came by with his samples of the work he’s done and we were just very impressed by his manner and knowledge. He provided an itemized estimate, which we really appreciated, so we could see the breakdown by each piece of the project. Knowing that sometimes colors don’t always come out the way they look on paper, he recommended we go see some real samples so we can make an informed decision. He recommended a place and it was the best advice because we got to see the different patterns in person along with colors. Manny was consistently timely. He called and showed up when he said he would. His crew was very hard-working and we couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Manny and his crew did a colored, stamped concrete patio, half-moon stairs (Manny’s idea) leading to the patio and a landing by our other back door. The work they did was fantastic and we couldn’t be happier! When the job was done, the crew cleaned up our entire yard. What we were even more impressed with was Manny offered to have his crew power-wash the outside of our house where the work was performed. We truly appreciated that as the dust from the job did coat the side of the house and surrounding area. Again, we were very happy we chose Manny at More Professional and we’ve already talked to Manny about having him come back out in the spring to do our sod installation. We were very impressed with Manny’s work-ethic and results!


4.5 | 08-02-2016

Review by Anthony U. in Wheaton, IL
Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
Removed 16x20 concrete patio section and replaced with brick pavers and a firepit. The end result was excellent, we were very pleased.


5.0 | 05-16-2016

Review by Ronald R. in Hanover Park, IL
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
great job,even with the rain delay, stamped patio concrete looks cool,cant wait for sun and summer. emmanuel was a easy man to work with, thanks home adviser!


5.0 | 04-19-2016

Review by Barb I. in Glen Ellyn, IL
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Very good communication and responsiveness. Hard working crew. They did a really nice job on our concrete front stoop and walkway.


3.5 | 05-24-2015

Review by a homeowner in Roselle, IL
Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
I was contacted quickly after putting in my request for information. We were very happy with the patio design and walkway from patio to the driveway. We were very happy with the quality of work and time it took to complete the job.


5.0 | 04-20-2015

Review by a homeowner in Hoffman Estates, IL
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
The project was top notch. Final project turned out great!
5.0 | 11-08-2014
Review by a homeowner in Roselle, IL
Project: Install a Retaining Wall
Great work and Manny is very professional and follows through with what he says. He takes the time to explain things and makes changes whenever you ask. Would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.


5.0 | 10-25-2014

Review by Rufino R. in Glen Ellyn, IL
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Great company , Emmanuel is very professional Great Job!!!


5.0 | 10-25-2014

Review by a homeowner in Roselle, IL
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Reasonable price and high craftsmanship!

5.0 | 09-22-2014

Review by Jim A. in Streamwood, IL
Project: Install a Retaining Wall
Great work.


5.0 | 06-09-2014

Review by Patricia S. in Schaumburg, IL
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Can,t say enough good things about this company was pleasant to work with, they did everything they said they were going to do 100percent.


5.0 | 05-15-2014

Review by Diane A. in Hoffman Estates, IL
Project: Install Sod
Manny’s team worked so hard. Everything I requested was completed with precision. They worked for many hours and cleaned up everything before they left. I would highly recommend this team to anyone needing landscaping work done. Manny was a pleasure to work with.


5.0 | 05-08-2014
Review by Sue M. in Palatine, IL
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
It is beautiful…all my neighbors have been making comments. Emmanuel is a professional who does what’s best… we were delayed by mother nature and some rain but once it went in it’s been all great!
5.0 | 04-30-2014
Review by Kim P. in Roselle, IL
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Emmanuel Perez is a pleasure to work with. Beautiful job.


5.0 | 01-09-2014

Review by Donna W. in Schaumburg, IL
Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
They called me back quickly at a busy time and cleared my driveway and walks within a few hours of the initial call. They also came right back the next day as snow continued to fall. I am very pleased with the the More Professional Landscaping company!


5.0 | 10-20-2013

Review by Tom P. in Streamwood, IL
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
If you want super high quality concrete work these are the guys. Everyone I have shown my driveway to comments on what a great job they did. They are not the cheapest but they are also not the highest priced. They are fair with you. A+
4.0 | 05-17-2013
Review by Stephen J. in Wood Dale, IL
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Nice people to do business with.


4.67 | 03-09-2013

Review by D K. in Schaumburg, IL
Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
Called quickly, did the job when they said they would. Would hire them again!


4.0 | 11-20-2012

Review by John B. in Elk Grove Village, IL
Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System
They were friendly, knowledgable, and trustworthy.


5.0 | 10-25-2012

Review by Carol M. in Elmhurst, IL
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
Emmanuel Perez was great to work with.

5.0 | 06-17-2012

Review by Todd M. in Schaumburg, IL
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
I would like to get on this service. Awesome!


4.67 | 06-08-2012

Review by Maria K. in Elmhurst, IL
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
More Professional was great to work with. You dealt directly with the owner, Emmanuel, and he was very accommodating to our schedule. His employees worked hard and did a great job on our small back yard project. I believe that they went about and beyond.


5.0 | 01-31-2012

Review by Julie S. in Streamwood, IL
Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
I love these guys! They do a great job cleaning the snow and they’re even quiet. Last time it snowed was watching TV, got up to go to bed and my driveway/walks were cleared and I never heard them!

Call Now!